Reviews-Honor One Another

Reviews are important. They drive social media. They drive purchases.

Without Reviews, customers don’t have a clear idea if a product, or in my case a book, is worth investing in or talking about.


Amazon Reviews

18 – 5-Star Ratings = 5.0 Overall

Reviews:

November 15, 2020

Being inspired. The book was very inspiring. It was a short read with lots of interesting information. I look forward to this author’s next book. Veronica A. Cameron

December 4, 2020

Thought-provoking. Author addresses questions I have often wondered about, but had no idea others felt the same way, Very inspiring, Look forward to the author’s second book. Patricia A. Hitch

December 13, 2020

Reality of life. Author was thought provoking and had interesting questions that lead me to read the book quickly. I especially liked the letter C for community. It holds true to many in different situations. This book is a great read. Enjoy! P. S.

January 13, 2021

Delightful Read. It’s brilliant and I absolutely enjoyed reading it. It’s a quick, fun read (less than 100 pages), and it’s filled with ample amounts of inspiration and encouragement. The amount of passion, creativity, and dedication the author put into it is quite evident. Do yourself a favor and go get yourself a copy (digital or paperback)! Happy reading! Tabitha Crile

March 31, 2021

Brilliant read. In this world we live in today it is easy to become discouraged. The author provides a way to look inside yourself and find those things that provide joy that you didn’t know were there. You’ll refer back to certain passages from time to time that spoke to you. An easy read, but the concepts have passionate thought behind them put together through the experiences of someone you’d like to be your close friend. Shane Cheatham

October 9, 2021

Great Life Reminders!!! Loved this book!! It’s a great reminder of what’s important in life and relationships!! Quick read with lots of great nuggets inspired by the Author – inspirational during these times to have something positive to read and remind us of how we can impact others!! Kaylee’s Mom

November 25, 2021

Great book! Great read, would recommend! Amazon Customer

November 29, 2021

Great Inspiration. I truly enjoyed reading this book. I keep it on my office desk so that I can refer back to it whenever dealing with a difficult situation and it has been a great help to keeping me inspired at work. Vicky Cameron

November 30, 2021

Inspirational, motivational, encouraging. Easy to read reflections; I love books that you can read a little every day and this book is perfect for that. Esthela Quezada

December 7, 2021

Good and easy read. I enjoyed this book as it was very easy to read and very inspirational. Looking forward to the authors second book. Amazon Customer

December 10, 2021

Inspiring! I am enjoying this book very much, so much so that I often return to read my favorite passages, such as the author’s rich insights on “dancing to our spirit”. Anytime of the day is good for me to read it, but I especially relax with her thoughts in early afternoons, sitting by my window with a cup of tea. With practical wisdom, the author fills each page with rhythmic counsel for daily life. In Honor One Another: The ABCs of Embracing Our Spirit Within, Virginia Alice Crawford guides us with essentials to spiritual well-being. Turning each page, I discovered gems from a treasure trove of life experiences. Readers will encounter their own insights as well. This book also makes for a welcome gift for any occasion! Mary Olivia Patiño

January 7, 2022

A Must for 2022! What an Amazing way to start your Year! Thank You Virginia Alice Crawford for your heart and passion in Honor One Another! From the very beginning I knew I was hooked! Sparks of Magical thoughts lit up my Soul as I journeyed through every page! I absolutely loved this read, a true melody of words igniting a deeper sense of Spiritual motivation and inspiration. I highlighted, used stickers, and took notes on every page! Love, love, love! Thought provoking and enlightening, Virginia Crawford brilliantly captures the essence of individuality in one’s self as well as others. I absolutely loved this book! I completed this read during a day of self care and retreat, snuggled under a warm blanket with a warm cup of Tea by my side. Thank you Virginia A Crawford for your dedication and hard work. This book will forever be one of my favorite reads and a source I will always return to! Perhaps a NEW, New Year tradition for me, to read your Book of Treasures for the Soul! Erica Jane Cheatham


To help my book be more visible on the Internet and get it into the hands of those readers who will benefit from my book’s words, please consider leaving me a review.

Once my book reaches 50 ratings on Amazon, it will be added to their auto-carousel and, thereby, reach more people who search for key words such as self-help, inspirational, motivation, or encouragement.

Please note: If there are reasons you don’t feel comfortable leaving a review, such as everyone else has already said what you would say, please at least leave a Rating. A 5-Star Rating would be great!


Goodreads Reviews

Two – 5-Star Ratings = 5.0 Overall

Reviews:

September 24, 2020

This is a beautifully inspired read. In this tumultuous time of pandemic and social discourse, this book is a roadmap to discovering the best in ourselves and those we encounter in our journey of life. I read one page daily and meditate on the message for comfort and inspiration. Iris D.

November 24, 2020

I found this book to be quite amazing as I read through to the end. Not only did the author add various situations from her life to illustrate what she was talking about; she really hit home on many subjects on how we are to treat others on a daily basis. When it comes down to it, it does not matter how we feel, what we have or have not done; the true spirit of being a decent human being is honoring one another no matter how the other person feels, or what the other person may or may not have done. We should all feel blessed to have this opportunity to brighten someone else’s day! Violet A.


I will appreciate any way you can help my book get out into the mainstream media and into the hands of more readers who need a little more inspiration in their days.

If you have a Barnes & Noble, Goodreads, BAM!, or other book retailer online account, please feel free to copy and paste your reviews across the board. I do this for the books I review, and I know the authors appreciate it very much.


Thank you for taking your time to read and listen to why Reviews (and Ratings) are important.

Have a blessed day. Hugs! ~Virg